RRSPORT.CO.UK

Forum   Gallery   Shop   Sponsors
Home > General > Courtesy Cars
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 1

JC1

United Kingdom 2010 Range Rover Sport 3.0 TDV6 HSE Santorini Black
Courtesy Cars

Got a call today to book my RRS MY10 in as part of the quality assurance program.
Asked them to get a top hose in stock as LRA advised it should be changed as it rubbbed on a plastic moulding and partly worn through, replaced under warranty obviously.

My question - Is it usual to pay for a courtesy car these days as i have never done so before (BMW & Audi), not a huge amount, but all the same just thought i would check. MY10 3.0 HSE Santorini Black, Ivory Premium & extended leather, privacy, paddles, diamond turned alloys, Ipod lead that charges, tasmods, rrsport.co.uk stickers

Jeep 4.0 High Output XJ 94 6" teraflex lift, c/w rear coils, 9500lb winch, 35" TSL super swamper boggers, safari snorkel, custom made bumpers, tom woods custom double cardon driveshaft, twin electric fans. Don't follow it..............you wont make it. The first 4 x 4 by far.

Post #267261 Thu May 27 2010 7:56pm
V8 andy

England 2009 Range Rover Sport TDV8 HSE Arctic Frost

i took mine in monday for services & front suspension fault doing & they gave me a freelander for 2 days,did not have to pay but their was a notice on the dash to replce fuel i used or their would be £10 to pay.
i just wish it was full then i could have drained it off & it would have been worth payin the £10 Laughing Laughing Gone,,TDV8 arctic frost,black leather,colour coded handles,rear entertainment,sunroof.
1980 Rolls Royce,shadow 2 in white.
Gone 07/57 TDV8 santorino,black leather.chrome handle's/mirror's.
Gone 02/52 FFRR vogue.

Post #267262 Thu May 27 2010 8:12pm
RichardM

2010 Range Rover Sport TDV8 HSE Galway Green

My local dealer wanted to charge me for a courtesy car to do the recall work, although they offered to pick up and return the car free of charge so I did that.