RRSPORT.CO.UK

Forum   Gallery   Shop   Sponsors
Home > My Range Rover Sport > First try with new Zaino polish
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 1

Singletrack

Belgium 2006 Range Rover Sport TDV6 HSE Java Black
First try with new Zaino polish

I've been using Zaino products for many years now so I've come to expect some good results. But I just tried Sal's newest invention and I have to say the results are impressive. When they say a "wet shine" they mean it. I took several photos but none really do justice to the real thing. The stuff is pretty expensive, but only very little is used on each application. It is also very easy to apply. Terrific stuff Very Happy

2006 Range Rover Sport TDV6 HSE, Java/Ebony/Cherry, Privacy, Sunroof, PTI, Premium Sound, SatNav, Cold Climate, Tow kit, CarStyle coded grill and vents, Tasmods, Stormers, JE Exhaust, Autobiography badge

Post #66013 Sun Nov 12 2006 12:34pm
Tim in Scotland

2013 Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE Stornoway Grey

Singletrack it looks really good, do you do home call-outs? How come you have Java paint with Zambesi sills - have you had a paint job done on them????
Can we have a full side view please. Or if you are shy to show us it, then could you PM one to me please 2020 Pangea Green 1st Edition D240 New Defender 110 is here and loving it
2018 Melting Silver Mini Countryman PHEV - soon to be replaced
2015MY Corris Grey SDv6 HSE Dynamic, the best car I have ever owned, totally reliable only a cou0le of rattles in 3 years, now no longer in my care
Also in my garage is a 1996 TDi300 Defender 90 County HT made into a fake CSW

Post #66015 Sun Nov 12 2006 12:59pm
View user's profile Send private message View poster's gallery Send e-mail Reply with quote
Singletrack