RRSPORT.CO.UK

Forum   Gallery   Shop   Sponsors
Home > General > New Range Rover Sport HSE - New Owner!
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 3 123>

Chappylad

United Kingdom 
New Range Rover Sport HSE - New Owner!

Hello

I am new to this and I am getting a brand new RRS HSE, Buskingham blue with cream leather next week at a Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, (England) dealership next week. I ordered it two months ago. Not bad!

Any problems with RRS if you know anything?

Thanks

Chappylad

Post #6863 Sat Dec 03 2005 11:02pm
Tim in Scotland

2013 Range Rover Sport SDV6 HSE Stornoway Grey

Welcome to the forum, Problems? What Problems..... it's perfection!
I'm sure you will find plenty here to keep you reading and your dealer answering your questions for weeks to come.
Enjoy your new car and tell all what your thoughts are after you have had it a couple of days - a picture or 5 is always welcome too, there aren't too many Buckingham Blue RRS's on here 2020 Pangea Green 1st Edition D240 New Defender 110 is here and loving it
2018 Melting Silver Mini Countryman PHEV - soon to be replaced
2015MY Corris Grey SDv6 HSE Dynamic, the best car I have ever owned, totally reliable only a cou0le of rattles in 3 years, now no longer in my care
Also in my garage is a 1996 TDi300 Defender 90 County HT made into a fake CSW

Post #6865 Sat Dec 03 2005 11:38pm
View user's profile Send private message View poster's gallery Send e-mail Reply with quote
Very Annoyed
Site Moderator

Location: bat-wielding monkey-spanking tough-love zero-tolerance Euro-sceptic moderator - So just watch it!

United Kingdom 
Re: New Range Rover Sport HSE - New Owner!

Chappylad wrote:
Hello

I am new to this and I am getting a brand new RRS HSE, Buskingham blue with cream leather next week at a Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, (England) dealership next week. I ordered it two months ago. Not bad!

Any problems with RRS if you know anything?

Thanks

Chappylad