RRSPORT.CO.UK

Forum   Gallery   Shop   Sponsors
Home > General (L494) > Is my dealer being a tight a*se ;)
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 2 12>

steve_hmmm

United Kingdom 
Is my dealer being a tight a*se ;)

Hi everyone,

Newbie here, and I'm after some advice from the RRS expertzzz Cool

I'm on the brink of ordering a new RRS with a few options... HSE + service pack + park heat [for missus & toddler] + large washer bottle [thanks to the numerous suggestions on this site Very Happy ]

Local deal (Solihull) isn't offering a bean - PCP 6.9%, List Price + no discount on options.

From other posts, this looks like the dealer might be being a meanie, but would appreciate advice from anyone here that's had a recent experience.

Post #455849 Sat Mar 14 2015 8:01pm
PEACHY

England 

Welcome to the forum Thumbs Up would the dealership be Stratstones by any chance - I was at the new Colliers dealership today in Erdington - the place was rammed - I've visited a few dealerships but never seen one so busy Very Happy
There are stories on here of purchasers walking away with plenty of extras - if you feel your not being treated a little bit special for spending £70k plus then try somewhere else - after all the Sport will still be made at Solihull Thumbs Up

Good luck with your new purchase Thumbs Up 16MY Estoril Blue SVR.............
17MY Autobiography Dynamic - Corris Grey - WOW.
14MY Autobiography Dynamic - SDV6 - Fuji White Smile
12MY Autobiography - SDV6 - Santorini Black - Dual View - Rear Entertainment - Sunroof.
12MY Autobiography - SDV6 - Orkney Grey - awesome ;(
2005 Java Black - 4.2 V8 Supercharged First Edition- will never be forgotten ;(

Post #455851 Sat Mar 14 2015 8:27pm
View user's profile Send private message View poster's gallery Send e-mail Reply with quote
viper

United Kingdom 2010 Range Rover Sport 3.0 TDV6 HSE Bali Blue