RRSPORT.CO.UK

Forum   Gallery   Shop   Sponsors
Home > General > What sort of image do we give off.....?
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 3 123>

C10CKO

United Kingdom 2012 Range Rover Sport SDV6 Autobiography Orkney Grey
What sort of image do we give off.....?

A colleague a work and I were talking last week about our 4x4's. He drives a Merc ML and was talking about driving it in the snow and that he'd experienced a few electrical issue since he's had it. He's also never used any of the little extra all terrain features for the snow.

We got on my RRS. I was telling him that all the extra features have been a god send in the snow recently. He said that he did test drive the RRS before buying the ML and really like it, but went for the ML, because of the image that a RRS gives off.

"Image?", I said, "What image?".
"The drug dealer or I'm a pimp image" was his response. Laughing

I'm just a boring sales manager for a medical company, although I do run my own business on the side as a vintage Rolex watch dealer!

Are any of you drug dealers or pimps? Do you offer forum discounts?? Rolling with laughter

Regards,

C10CKO MY12 RRSport 3.0 SDV6 Autobiography
Orkney | Everything | Dynamic Pack | Park Heating | Cold Climate Pack | Privacy Glass | Extended Leather | 20inch alloys

Post #250164 Sun Jan 17 2010 11:18am
Endjin

Scotland 
Re: What sort of image do we give off.....?

C10CKO wrote:

I'm just a boring sales manager for a medical company, although I do run my own business on the side as a vintage Rolex watch dealer!

Rolling with laughter C10CKO, do you have a one of those nice long jackets with lots of little hangers on the inside for flashing your Rolex stock at passers by Question Laughing And as a Medical Co Sales Manager ..... Ummmm Errrr..... shouldn't WE be asking YOU for the free samples Question Mr. Green Whistle 2013 Discovery HSE Luxury - 3.0 SDV6 - Santorini Black
2013 Evoque 5 Door Pure Tech SD4 - Orkney Grey with Panoramic Roof (Mrs E's new baby)